The branch management committee (BMC) is here to help run lifesaving in the region.

This can be in the form of information, experience, training or financial.

The BMC consists of:

President – Iwan Williams

Chair – Chris Alder (

Treasurer – Pete Webb (

Administrator – Meg Jones (

Competitions – Keith Crothers

Child protection and safeguarding – Ray Green